Skip to main content

Staff at Glenmoor

Phone: (510) 797-0740 | Fax: (510) 797-0203

Contacts  (Main Number 510-797-0740) Attendance Line Press 7
Last Name

First Name

Email   Room Ext Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Benevides Brian bbenevides@fusdk12.net   Office 63102 Administration Principal
Askew Teri taskew@fusdk12.net   Office 63101 Office School Secretary
Dung Marilyn mdung@fusdk12.net   Office 63135 Office Attendance
Pearson Cathi cpearson@fusdk12.net   K1 63251 Kinder AM Teacher
Reynolds Amy areynolds@fusdk12.net   K2

63250

Kinder AM Teacher
Smith Renee rsmith@fusdk12.net www K1 63001 Kinder PM Teacher
Glock Rebecca rglock@fusdk12.net   R23 63023 TK PM Teacher
Sabeh Amanda asabeh@fusdk12.net    A7 63007 TK/K SDC Teacher
Luevano Page pluevano@fusdk12.net   A3 63003 1 Teacher
Hashimoto Debea dhashimoto@fusdk12.net   A4 63004 1 Teacher
Satica Abby esatica@fusdk12.net   A5 63005 1 Teacher
TBD       B11 63011 1/2/3 SDC Teacher
Chow Cynthia cchow@fusdk12.net    B9 63009 2 Teacher
Glock Michelle mglock@fusdk12.net    B10 63010 2 Teacher
Hernandez Karen khernandez@fusdk12.net    R24 63024 2 Teacher
Maina Stephen

smaina@fusdk12.net

  A6 63007 3/6 SDC Teacher
Clark Sarah sclark@fusdk12.net  www D21 63021 3 Teacher
Prasad Sheena slprasad@fusdk12.net   C14 63014 3 Teacher
Tam Ka Ying (Cindy) ktam1@fusdk12.net   C13 63013 3 Teacher
Wilhelmi Sharon swilhelmi@fusdk12.net   B8 63008 3 Teacher
TBD       E29 63040 4 Teacher
Owen Brandon bowen@fusdk12.net    D20 63020 4 Teacher
Turner Lynita lturner@fusdk12.net    D17 63017 4 Teacher
Aguilera Briana baguilera@fusdk12.net    E28 63039 5 Teacher
Evernden Rachel revernden@fusdk12.net   D19 63019 5 Teacher
Rodriggs Mary mrodriggs@fusdk12.net    D18 63018 5 Teacher
Wang Charlotte cwang@fusdk12.net   D22 63022 5 Teacher
TBD       E25 63025 6 Teacher
Daines Eric edaines@fusdk12.net   E26 63026 6 Teacher
TBD       E27 63027 6 Teacher
Tamhankar Vaishali vtamhankar@fusdk12.net   Sci Lab 63030 Science Teacher
Yousuf-patel Nasreen nyousufpatel@fusdk12.net    C15 63015 Science Teacher
Padilla Robyn rpadilla@fusdk12.net     63253 PE Teacher
Fleminger Steven sfleminger@fusdk12.net      63029 PE Teacher
Cook Yolanda ycook@fusdk12.net   C12 63012 RSP Teacher
TBD       E29 63230 ELD Teacher
Mccluskey Karen kmccluskey@fusdk12.net     A12 63012 Speech Teacher
Sass Russell rsass@fusdk12.net    E29 63252 Counselor Teacher
LaFontaine Lyn llafontaine@fusdk12.net www Library 63037 Library Teacher
Weir Debbie dweir@fusdk12.net   Office 63105 Nurse Nurse
TBD       D16 63016 Psychologist Psychologist
Ursprung David         Custodian AM Custodian
Fundenberger Jacob         Custodian PM Custodian
    cns@fusdk12.net   District 510-659-2587 Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
              Nurse Contacts by Site